Skip to main content

In The Wild

Account

Delete your In The Wild account.

Permanently remove your account and private learning data.

In the mobile app, open Account, choose Delete account, and type DELETE. On the web, sign in and open the Account section in Settings.

Deletion permanently removes the authentication account and private learning data. Answers still waiting for server acknowledgement must sync from their original device first so they are not silently discarded.

If you cannot sign in, contact support from the email address associated with the account.